Contact Us



Centre Manager & Directors:


Karen Colwill
Network Biology Collaborative Centre Manager
416-586-4800 x 3018
colwill@lunenfeld.ca

Jeff Wrana
Network Biology Collaborative Centre Co-Director
416-586-2791
wrana@lunenfeld.ca

Anne-Claude Gingras
Network Biology Collaborative Centre Co-Director
416-586-5027
gingras@lunenfeld.ca



Division Managers:


Brett Larsen
Proteomics Manager
416-586-4800 x 2702
larsen@lunenfeld.ca

Alessandro Datti
High-Throughput Screening Manager
416-586-4800 X 4732
datti@lunenfeld.ca

Mikhail (Misha) Bashkurov
High-Content Screening Manager
416-586-4800 x 2862
bashkurov@lunenfeld.ca

Monica Hasegan
High Spatio-temporal Resolution Imaging Manager
416-586-4800 x 2258
hasegan@lunenfeld.ca

Kin Chan
Sequencing Manager
416-586-4800 x 6720
kin@lunenfeld.ca

Mailing Address:
The Network Biology Collaborative Centre
Sinai Health System
600 University Avenue, Room 970
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5G 1X5

The website is designed and maintained by Jianping Zhang and Guomin (Frank) Liu.
Logo design by Kaitlin Darbey.
Email: jpzhang@lunenfeld.ca
Email: gliu@lunenfeld.ca